Partner Programs

Legal Aid of Western Michigan
Allegan, Berrien, Cass, Ionia, Kalamazoo, Kent, Lake, Mason, Mecosta, Montcalm, Muskegon, Newaygo, Oceana, Osceola, Ottawa, St. Joseph, Van Buren
400 Cornerstone Building
89 Ionia N.W.
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
(616) 774-0672

Contact: Karen Tjapkes - ext 120
ktjapkes@legalaidwestmich.net

Contact: John Smith - ext 125
jsmith@legalaidwestmich.net

Kalamazoo Office
201 W. Kalamazoo Avenue, Room 308
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
(269) 344-8113

Contact: Ragan Savara - ext 223
rsavara@legalaidwestmich.net

Contact: Hal Welch - ext 224
hwelch@legalaidwestmich.net

Legal Services of South Central Michigan
Barry, Branch, Calhoun, Clinton, Eaton, Hillsdale, Ingham, Jackson, Lenawee, Livingston, Monroe, Shiawassee, Washtenaw
220 E. Huron St., Ste 600A
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
(734) 998-6100

Contact: individual offices to inquire about local foreclosure attorney

Counsel and Advocacy Law Line - Statewide
16130 Northland Drive
Southfield, MI 48075
(248) 443-8068

Contact: Liz Arici
arici.elizabeth@gmail.com
 

Legal Aid and Defender Association
Macomb, Oakland, Wayne
613 Abbott Street
Detroit, Michigan 48226
(313) 967-5555

Contact: Michelle Johnson - ext 5646
mjohnson@ladadetroit.org

Contact: Gregory Abler - ext 5889
gabler@ladadetroit.org

Legal Services of Eastern Michigan
Arenac, Bay, Clare, Genesee, Gladwin, Gratiot, Huron, Isabella, Lapeer, Midland, Saginaw, Sanilac, St. Clair, Tuscola
320 South Washington Avenue, 3rd Floor
Saginaw, MI 48607
989) 755-4465
 

Legal Services of Northern Michigan
Alcona, Alger, Alpena, Antrim, Baraga, Benzie, Charlevoix, Cheboygan, Chippewa, Crawford, Delta, Dickinson, Emmet, Gogebic, Grand Traverse, Houghton, Iosco, Iron, Kalkaska, Keweenaw, Leelanau, Luce, Mackinac, Manistee, Marquette, Menominee, Missaukee, Montmorency, Ogemaw, Ontonagon, Oscoda, Otsego, Presque Isle, Roscommon, Schoolcraft, Wexford
123 N. Second Avenue, Suite 1
Alpena, MI 49707
(989) 356-9081

Contact: David Bisgrove
dbisgrove@lsnm.org

Michigan Legal Services - Detroit
900 Michigan Building
220 Bagley Avenue
Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 964-4130

Contact: Marilyn Mullane - ext 222
mmullane@michiganlegal.org

United Community Housing Coalition - Detroit
900 Michigan Building
220 Bagley Avenue
Detroit, Michigan 48226
(313) 662-8930

Contact: Ted Phillips - (313) 662-8930
tphillips@uchcdetroit.org

Michigan Poverty Law Program - Statewide
220 E. Huron St., Ste 600A
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
(734) 998-6100

Contact: Lorray Brown - ext 113
lorrayb@mplp.org